Operation Lookin Delicious

HAha, yea so I’m laughing at myslef because when I finish working out I like to pretend I’m a freaking beast that no mother fucker would want to fuck with….! But in reality I’m a squishy little white girl xD

Anyway My goal is to get toned and loose my squishy! I’m going to try my best to go to the gym four days a week. And going to try to eat a little better and not stuff my face with ice cream and donuts all the time….. this is going to be hell….

 

Wish me luck.

Leave a Reply

