6 hour drive…


So some friends of mine that I grew up with while in Okinawa are in Texas. So I decide to go see them since Oklahoma is code to Texas and got there in six hours… 

Well I did make it and I am staying with them at their hotel. Well this lovely morning I woke up early and decided to hit the gym! Because I’m fat. 

Well I began to wonder, “Did I pack any socks?” Because I only brought sandals. So without looking I assumed I forgot and went to the store to buy some. 

After the gym I took a shower and then dug through my little suit case OwO I found two pairs of socks. But no undies. 

What a morning….

Leave a Reply

